Skip to content

Penguins in School

May 4, 2013

I found this in my “drafts” list, which was a post I began but never finished.  The title was the only thing there, no text.  Penguins in School.  Cool title; I wonder what I was thinking.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2013 9:37 pm

    Ha, ha, ha. I have found notes I wrote to myself that made no sense at all and wondered the same thing (about me, not about you). The title might give way to a good writing exercise. Maybe something like – When you are a penguin, everyone in school thinks they are cool; and they’re right.

Leave a Reply

